Quotes

Super Junior Funny Quotes #2

It’s about #WaitingFor6Jib I only repost^^

  1. Eunhyuk: I have had a blonde hair, what color shall I use next?^^ | Kyuhyun: BLUE?
  2. Kyuhyun: Hyung why do you keep eating? Time to go to studio! | Shindong: I’ll stop eating if you stop playing Starcraft.
  3. ELF: Donghae oppa, I’ll be waiting for 6jib~ ♥ | Donghae: YESS ^^ | ELF: And please gain more height.. | Donghae: Eungg..
  4. Ryeowook: Sukira after vocal exercise for 6jib^^| Kyuhyun: And please don’t be too close to Sungmin hyung.
  5. Kangin: I will dance better and impress all ELF I’ll be the best dancer! | Eunhyuk: Sorry? -,- | Kangin: WHAT??
  6. Yesung: Let’s sing together! You may ask my help, as KRY member~ *proud* | Kyuhyun: Hyung your head is getting bigger!
  7. ELF: Kyuhyun oppa show your abs for 6jib cover!! ♥ | Kyuhyun: I’m polite enough not to be naked in front of public. | Siwon: ?
  8. Donghae: Eunhyuk-a, finally we’re near to 6jib!! | Eunhyuk: *go to manager* Manager hyung, may I replace Siwon’s position and show my abs for the cover later?
  9. Eunhyuk: I’m the dancing machine!! | Kyuhyun: Don’t dance too much, hyung. You irritate my eyes -,-
  10. *Kibum’s teaser of I LOVE ITALY is playing on TV* Heebum: Hyung TT | Ddangkoma: -,-

1 thought on “Super Junior Funny Quotes #2”

Leave a comment